Euro-Asian Academy of Neurosurgery Gold Medal Award

  • Prof. M. Necmettin Pamir, Acibadem University Founding Rector and Faculty of Medicine Head of Neurosurgery Department Euro-Asian Academy of Neurosurgery (Academia Eurasiana Neurochirurgica) Gold Medal Award

EFLM ABOTT Award given by Europe's Largest Federation of Laboratory Medicine EFLM (European Federation of Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine)

  • Prof. Abdurrahman Çoskun, School of Medicine, Department of Medical Biochemistry, Lecturer

"2019 Serious Games and Virtual Environments" competition held within the scope of IMSH "Best in Show Award - Runner Up" among 50 international teams

  • Project titled "Using Mixed Reality as the Next Level of Simulation" designed by Acibadem University CASE

Automated Breast Ultrasound (ABUS) GE Healthcare's ABUS Retrospective Research Fund Award

  • Prof. M. Erkin Aribal, School of Medicine, Department of Radiology, Lecturer

Prof. Aribal is the only Turkish scientist to win this award, with his studies in the field of Breast Imaging.

International Microbacteria Symposium First Prize

  • Assist. Prof. Nihan Unubol, Vocational School of Health Services Medical Laboratory Techniques

European Association of Cardiothoracic Anaesthesiology (EACTA) 2019 Congress 10.000 Euro Grant Support

  • School of Medicine, Department of Anesthesiology and Reanimation, Faculty Members

One of the most important scientists of the discipline of Histochemistry and Cytochemistry, Dr. "Paul Nakane Prize" Award given every 4 years in honor of Paul Nakane

  • Prof. Serap Arbak, School of Medicine Department of Basic Medical Sciences Histology and Embryology

On behalf of the International Federation of Societies for Histochemistry and Cytochemistry Board of Directors for the international scientific contribution in the field of Histochemistry and Cytochemistry and pioneering studies based on the Association in this field

International Participation Medical Biology and Genetics Congress Scientific Committee, 2019, Young Researcher Award Winner

  • Assist. Prof. Emre Deniz, Faculty of Arts and Sciences Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics

3rd International 11th National Turkish Surgery and Operating Room Nursing Congress, 2019, First Prize in Oral Presentation Category

  • Prof. Ukke Karabacak, Lecturer Ph.D Yasemin Uslu ve Specialist Nurse Nermin Ocaktan Faculty of Health Sciences Department of Nursing Faculty Members

"With the scientific study titled "Hybrid Simulation Application in Triage Education"

You can use ENTER to search, ESC to close and ▼/▲ keys to move between search recommendations